Rainbow Band
Intrepid
About The Museum
       Annual Report
       President's Message
       Museum Executives
              President's Bio
Community Support
Information for Donors
Trustees
Founders
Intrepid Family of Foundations
Press Room
Associated Groups
Intrepid Awards
Purchase Tickets
About Us
Space Shuttle Pavilion
Membership
Gift Cards
Volunteer
Seats of Honor
Careers
Home > About Us > About The Museum > Museum Executives
Museum Executives
Seperator

Susan Marenoff-Zausner
President
smarenoff@intrepidmuseum.org

David A. Winters
Executive Vice President
daw@intrepidmuseum.org

Patricia Beene-Colasanti
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
pbeene@intrepidmuseum.org

 
Vice Presidents

Elaine Charnov
Vice President of Exhibits
echarnov@intrepidmuseum.org

Vincent Forino
Vice President, Information Technology
vforino@intrepidmuseum.org

 

Lynda Kennedy
Vice President of Education
lkennedy@intrepidmuseum.org

Lorraine LaHuta
Senior Vice President of Institutional Advancement
llahuta@intrepidmuseum.org

 

Marc Lowitz
Senior Vice President of Business Development
mlowitz@intrepidmuseum.org

Mike Onysko
Vice President of Marketing
monysko@intrepidmuseum.org

 

Matt Woods
Senior Vice President,
Facilities, Engineering & Security
mwoods@intrepidmuseum.org

 
 
 
Assistant Vice Presidents

Thomas Coumbe
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
tcoumbe@intrepidmuseum.org  

Brian Hughes
Assistant Vice President, Protective Services
bhughes@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Sheri Levinsky-Raskin
Assistant Vice President, Education
slevinsky-raskin@intrepidmuseum.org 
Christopher Malanson
Assistant Vice President, Exhibits
cmalanson@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Michael Raskob
Controller
mraskob@intrepidmuseum.org
Tracy Sandford
Assistant Vice President, Marketing
tsandford@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Lisa Yaconiello
Assistant Vice President, Events, Special Projects & External Affairs
lyaconiello@intrepidmuseum.org
 
 
Directors

Alan Barto
Director – Operations
abarto@Intrepidmuseum.org

Cherisse Challenger
Director, Special Events
cchallenger@Intrepidmuseum.org
 
Jim Deliman
Director, Group Sales & Tourism
jdeliman@intrepidmuseum.org
Anthony Fernandez
Director – Maintenance
afernandez@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Carly Goettel
Director of Institutional Advancement
cgoettel@IntrepidMuseum.org
Frank Graham
Director – Special Projects
fgraham@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Beverly Heimberg
Director, Volunteers and Docents
bheimberg@Intrepidmuseum.org
Jeanne Houck
Director of Grants and Foundation Relations
jhouck@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Rosalie Piantosi
Director of Benefits and Employee Relations
rpiantosi@intrepidmuseum.org
Luke Sacks
Director, Public Relations & Corporate Communications
lsacks@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Desiree Scialpi
Director, Marketing
dscialpi@intrepidmuseum.org
Irene Tsitko
Director, Grant Management & Administration
itsitko@intrepidmuseum.org