Intrepid Museum 2019 events
Rainbow Band
Donate to the Intrepid Museum
Home > About Us > Museum Executives
Museum Executives

Susan Marenoff-Zausner

David A. Winters
Executive Vice President

Patricia Beene-Colasanti
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

Vice Presidents

Elaine Charnov
Senior Vice President of Exhibits,
Education & Programming

Thomas Coumbe
Vice President,
Human Resources


Vincent Forino
Vice President, Information Technology

Lynda Kennedy
Vice President of Education & Evaluation


Marc Lowitz
Senior Vice President of Business Development

Alexis Marion
Vice President,
Institutional Advancement


Mike Onysko
Vice President of Marketing

Brian Walker
Vice President,
Corporate Communications & External Affairs


Matt Woods
Senior Vice President,
Facilities, Engineering & Security

Lisa Yaconiello
Vice President,
Venue Sales & Events

Assistant Vice Presidents

Sheri Levinsky-Raskin
Assistant Vice President, Education & Evaluation

Christopher Malanson
Assistant Vice President, Exhibits
Irene Tsitko
Assistant Vice President, Government Grants Development & Management

Ashley Allen
Director – Public Relations

Alan Barto
Director – Operations
Eric Boehm
Curator of Aviation & Aircraft Restoration
Cory Cuneo
Director, Protective Services
Anthony Fernandez
Director – Maintenance
Jennifer Fugina
Director, Visitor Services
Frank Graham
Director – Special Projects
Gerrie Bay-Hall
Director, School and Teacher Programs
Beverly Heimberg
Director, Volunteers and Docents
Barbara Johnson
Director, Access Initiatives
Erica Maganti
Creative Director, Marketing
Erin Phillips
Director, Grants and Foundation Relations
Rosalie Piantosi
Director of Benefits and Employee Relations
Megan Sanko
Director, Membership
Laurie Scofield
Director, Internal Audits
Desiree Siegel
Director, Marketing
Keith Snode
Director, Group Sales & Tourism
Alice Stryker
Director, Individual Giving
Jessica Williams
Curator of History & Collections